Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies, 1 box of ea.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Annaleesah Kaylor from Vicksburg, MI United States  
An old friend use to get me the chocolate covered friendship fortune cookies and they are my absolute favorite. Along the years I’ve had to hide them from my family since they are so good. My family does a secret Santa for Christmas and this is one of my brothers gifts! The other is for me! Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Huner from Crossville, TN United States  
I’ve been buying these the past few years. Used to get them from World Market, but they don’t carry them anymore, so I buy through you. Love them, they’re always a hit at my dinner parties!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate covered fortune co December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Carpenter from Brush Prairie , WA United States  
These fortune cookies are not only fun but delicious as well.  I put them at everyone’s place setting at Christmas dinner.  It’s a tradition I have been doing for years and my family expects them and anticipates reading their fortune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Moore from Clearwater, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good and Fresh Tasting! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lori W. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Better than I expected. Not cheap on chocolate coating. Coated with a thicker coating of chocolate than I expected and tasty.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little pricey February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Madison, AL United States  
I have enjoyed these treats around Valentine's Day, but it seems your inventory has become more exclusive and a bit more expensive. I only got the two boxes (milk and dark) because it was the cheapest deal for me to get milk chocolate cookies at all. I do appreciate the service though, they came in great packaging and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Fortune Cookies March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Sutton from Grandville, MI United States  
These are bar none the best chocolate covered fortune cookies on the planet.  I ordered them direct from the factory in the great state of WA.  They arrived in perfect, delectable condition.  I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Covered Fortune Co January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa Strawn from Bronx, NY United States  
both delish, I got them as a gift last year & decided to pass them on this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Butler from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
The dark chocolate/orange fortune cookies are the best! Would really like to be able to buy these at a local store in Santa Cruz, CA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
So fun! Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)