Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies, 1 box of ea.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Borden from JACKSON, NJ United States  
I have a valentine baby (now 15) and these are his favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandy February 1, 2019
Reviewer: sandy gaxiola from santa maria, CA United States  
the packages arrived in tack but I didn't open individual cartons, as they are Valentine gifts.  Thanks for your speedy delivery (but very costly shipping costs).  They are always a favorite for my kids.  We can't buy them locally anymore, hence the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki Tom from Oakland, CA United States  
I look forward to purchasing these every year to celebrate Chinese New Year.  However, I can no longer ever find them in a store - Target, CVS, Wal-Mart - and last year I was able to buy them via Amazon.

Since it’s tradition, I just had no choice but to buy directly from your website.  Reason
for the 4 star rating vs. 5 is due to the fact I paid as much for shipping as I did for the two cartons of cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Kim from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Ho from Yuba City, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Annaleesah Kaylor from Vicksburg, MI United States  
An old friend use to get me the chocolate covered friendship fortune cookies and they are my absolute favorite. Along the years I’ve had to hide them from my family since they are so good. My family does a secret Santa for Christmas and this is one of my brothers gifts! The other is for me! Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Huner from Crossville, TN United States  
I’ve been buying these the past few years. Used to get them from World Market, but they don’t carry them anymore, so I buy through you. Love them, they’re always a hit at my dinner parties!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate covered fortune co December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Carpenter from Brush Prairie , WA United States  
These fortune cookies are not only fun but delicious as well.  I put them at everyone’s place setting at Christmas dinner.  It’s a tradition I have been doing for years and my family expects them and anticipates reading their fortune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Moore from Clearwater, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good and Fresh Tasting! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lori W. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Better than I expected. Not cheap on chocolate coating. Coated with a thicker coating of chocolate than I expected and tasty.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)