Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Covered Fortune Cookies, 1 box of ea.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Moore from Clearwater, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good and Fresh Tasting! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lori W. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Better than I expected. Not cheap on chocolate coating. Coated with a thicker coating of chocolate than I expected and tasty.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little pricey February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Madison, AL United States  
I have enjoyed these treats around Valentine's Day, but it seems your inventory has become more exclusive and a bit more expensive. I only got the two boxes (milk and dark) because it was the cheapest deal for me to get milk chocolate cookies at all. I do appreciate the service though, they came in great packaging and on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Fortune Cookies March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Sutton from Grandville, MI United States  
These are bar none the best chocolate covered fortune cookies on the planet.  I ordered them direct from the factory in the great state of WA.  They arrived in perfect, delectable condition.  I will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate & Dark Chocolate Covered Fortune Co January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Vanessa Strawn from Bronx, NY United States  
both delish, I got them as a gift last year & decided to pass them on this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anne Butler from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
The dark chocolate/orange fortune cookies are the best! Would really like to be able to buy these at a local store in Santa Cruz, CA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Milk Chocolate July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
So fun! Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate covered fortune cookies February 17, 2012
Reviewer: M Martin from Riverside, CA United States  
We love this product very much but cannot find it anywhere here in California. I use to find them at Smart and Final around Valentine's day but this year I could not.  Please let me know where I can find them here in Riverside, CA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hostess Gift, Delicious May 23, 2011
Reviewer: K Hwang from Riverside, CA United States  
I have used these for hostess gifts and they have been a hit every time.  These are extremely delicious. A great way to end every meal. Or a great way to start a conversation

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)