Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Emily's Chocolate Covered Graham Crackers - 16 x 2 for 32 pcs!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Amy J from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I had the chance to live only blocks away from your factory for about a year.  My husband and I fell in love with your treats, and began to share them with others who also fell in love.
My best friend has been feeling blue and your chocolate covered grahams were just the right medicine.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service around!!! February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael kalish from lacey, WA United States  
I ordered something for my workers for Valentine's day and apparently Emily's was short on gram crackers but they rushed derived my order and it arrived in time so thank you guys so much for always going the extra mile for your customers it doesn't go unnoticed......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Starlene Grochowicz from Tacoma, WA United States  
I tracked Emily's down after they stopped having the Chocolate covered grahams at the Espresso stand at Tacoma General Hospital like 4 or so years ago. I've ordered online as well as stopped by the outlet in Fife. I am extremely happy with both the product and the service they have!I've tried other chocolate covered grahams and like these the best as they don't have too much chocolate and the chocolate is quality- not waxy, and...it doesn't start melting as soon as you touch it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chocolate covered grahams February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Daly from Palmdale, CA United States  
Even though the graham crackers appear to be a bit smaller than a year ago, they still are so very delicious and my family and I enjoy them very much... ????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emily's at the theatre November 15, 2016
Reviewer: tom ansart from seattle, WA United States  
Emily's is a great fit for our theatre concessions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience & product! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Blommer from Menlo Park, CA United States  
Great experience on this site and absolutely love, love, love the chocolate covered graham crackers. They are soooo good!! I am totally hooked and have gotten a number of other people hooked. They make an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Party favor February 18, 2015
Reviewer: JENNIFER from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Great party favor! Especially since my daughter's name is Emily! Individual wrapping was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emily's Chocolate Covered Graham Crackers December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Camenga from Boise, ID United States  
These are the best you'll ever taste!  I buy them every holiday season.  They're great additions to office gifts and as stocking stuffers for teens (and adults!) who appreciate good chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennebunk, ME United States  
I ordered chocolate covered Graham crackers for the favor baskets at my daughter's wedding rehearsal dinner. We had a lobster bake and the favors were mini picnic baskets with a red & white checked fabric lining. We filled them with cheese and crackers and since our last name is GRAHAM the Graham crackers were the perfect touch. They were fresh, delicious and a big hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)