Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Emily's NW Trail Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping time was terrible May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Venessa Vandayburg from College Station, TX United States  
The shipping was terrible. I feel like I waited over a week and a half for my four boxes. When I called your shipping department I got voicemail. No one ever called me back. I’m a repeat customer and was extremely low on my supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this trail mix! March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
I really like this trail mix and I don’t normally like dried fruit in my trail mix. I love that there are no peanuts and it’s very calorie and macro friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiny Trail Mix January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Caity from Bellingham, WA United States  
I ordered the trail mix after having some on an Alaskan Airlines flight.  It is a really good mix of sweet and salty.  I wish that I was able to buy a larger bag of it instead of the small individual bags.  They have a pretty small amount in them so I usually pack two in my lunch and feel like it is a normal size serving.  My only other complaint is that shipping is quite expensive.  It would be great if the company could look into decreasing this cost or at least running specials with free shipping with a certain $ amount ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Radford from Alexandria, VA United States  
There were only 23 bags (instead of 24) in the box.  Counted three times!  Otherwise, prompt delivery, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY PROMPT November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord Twp, OH United States  
i received the box before expected.  The box was well packaged.  Very tasty also.

thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix September 13, 2017
Reviewer: KG from Marysville, WA United States  
Love this combination!  I had it on an Alaska Airlines flight and kept the packaging to see if I could buy it later.  I wish it came in a larger container and would love to see the apple cinnamon bits available separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix is okay but shipping price is INSANE August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Obviously this review will never be posted on your site but your shipping prices are way too high!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Mix December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Tran from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I love this individual bag of trail mix. I knew about Emily's trail mix through our company vendors that provided snacks for us. I love all nuts and dried fruits in the bag. I would buy more, but only when you have promotion on shipping. For regular shipping price is too expensive. I will looking forward in future when you have a promotion on shipping.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Take-Along Snack October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bremerton, WA United States  
This trail mix is just what I needed for a good take-along snack when I'm out and about, doing errands or between meals. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Mix August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Linda M Youngman from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Love your trail mix, I wish it came in buckets.  I thought I was supposed to get to boxes though.  I got a message saying they were buy1 get one free and it said that on my packing list, but I only got one box.  Can you advise?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)