Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Emily's NW Trail Mix
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Mix December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Tran from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I love this individual bag of trail mix. I knew about Emily's trail mix through our company vendors that provided snacks for us. I love all nuts and dried fruits in the bag. I would buy more, but only when you have promotion on shipping. For regular shipping price is too expensive. I will looking forward in future when you have a promotion on shipping.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Take-Along Snack October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bremerton, WA United States  
This trail mix is just what I needed for a good take-along snack when I'm out and about, doing errands or between meals. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Mix August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Linda M Youngman from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Love your trail mix, I wish it came in buckets.  I thought I was supposed to get to boxes though.  I got a message saying they were buy1 get one free and it said that on my packing list, but I only got one box.  Can you advise?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emily's NW Trail Mix August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Tsutsumi from Kirkland, WA United States  
very tasty but too much tiny bits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Sherill Dee Carman from Madras, OR United States  
2 for 1 trail mix great deal came next day! Just love Emily's products and gifts. I shop your outlet when I am I'm in the area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emily's NW Trail Mix review May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Helton from Portland , OR United States  
We had the trail mix on a recent Alaska Airlines flight and loved it!  The apple pieces is what made it especially good.  While the little individual packets are a good snack size, we wish we could buy it in a large bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, excellent service January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Venessa Vandayburg from College station, TX United States  
Excellent product. Fresh and delicious. Order came quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service for an excellent product! January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anacortes , WA United States  
We called and told them we wanted a case for an upcoming trip, leaving in a short number of days. We had fallen in love with the trail mix on a recent Alaska Airlines flight but couldn't get it anywhere else but from Emily's. They shipped to us before we left, even over a holiday!  Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)