Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Emily's NW Trail Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Radford from Alexandria, VA United States  
There were only 23 bags (instead of 24) in the box.  Counted three times!  Otherwise, prompt delivery, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY PROMPT November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord Twp, OH United States  
i received the box before expected.  The box was well packaged.  Very tasty also.

thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix September 13, 2017
Reviewer: KG from Marysville, WA United States  
Love this combination!  I had it on an Alaska Airlines flight and kept the packaging to see if I could buy it later.  I wish it came in a larger container and would love to see the apple cinnamon bits available separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix is okay but shipping price is INSANE August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Obviously this review will never be posted on your site but your shipping prices are way too high!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Mix December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jenny Tran from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I love this individual bag of trail mix. I knew about Emily's trail mix through our company vendors that provided snacks for us. I love all nuts and dried fruits in the bag. I would buy more, but only when you have promotion on shipping. For regular shipping price is too expensive. I will looking forward in future when you have a promotion on shipping.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Take-Along Snack October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bremerton, WA United States  
This trail mix is just what I needed for a good take-along snack when I'm out and about, doing errands or between meals. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Mix August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Linda M Youngman from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Love your trail mix, I wish it came in buckets.  I thought I was supposed to get to boxes though.  I got a message saying they were buy1 get one free and it said that on my packing list, but I only got one box.  Can you advise?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emily's NW Trail Mix August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Tsutsumi from Kirkland, WA United States  
very tasty but too much tiny bits

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail mix August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Sherill Dee Carman from Madras, OR United States  
2 for 1 trail mix great deal came next day! Just love Emily's products and gifts. I shop your outlet when I am I'm in the area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emily's NW Trail Mix review May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Helton from Portland , OR United States  
We had the trail mix on a recent Alaska Airlines flight and loved it!  The apple pieces is what made it especially good.  While the little individual packets are a good snack size, we wish we could buy it in a large bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)