Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Dark Chocolate Peppermint Holiday Fortunes 3.5 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Service January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Liz Schaffner from Fort Collins, CO United States  
As always delicious! We were especially pleased to receive these in time for our Youth Group party on Saturday, the 30th.  Thank you so much for working with us on this delivery time. Here's to a great 2018!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark chocolate peppermint fortunes January 18, 2017
Reviewer: teresa kutch from Fleming, CO United States  
Different but tastey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Reese from Reedsport, OR United States  
Probably one of my best experience's in a long time. You really know what customer service is all about.
Have a GREAT holiday season!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Debbie Fleming December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Debra Fleming from Atlantic Beach, FL United States  
I did not get my order and Christmas is over.  I'm so disappointed in this company. It was intended to be part of my Christmas presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and Fast Shipping December 11, 2014
Reviewer: JUSTEEN PAIGE from COLVILLE, WA United States  
I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Wow...chocolate fortune arrived in no time!  Love the pink boxes, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy delights!!!! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eureka, CA United States  
These little chocolate covered morsels are fabulous! I always wonder how the cookies can be so crisp after covering them in chocolate.  Bought several boxes for Christmas gifts so everyone can  enjoy them, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order never arrived December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Burton from Baltimore, MD United States  
order never arrived and I can't reach customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my fav February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Strasburg, PA United States  
I love chocolate and peppermint.  I have to be careful though, I can eat all of these in one sitting if I get carried away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark chocolate peppermint holiday fortunes February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
Great bedtime snack

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)