Emily's Chocolates

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Return to Roasted Salted Mixed Nuts 35 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for a Gentleman May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Arakawa-Ho from Seattle , WA United States  
It was sent as a birthday gift for a gentleman who received it across the miles in perfect time for his 92nd birthday.  

Thank you Emily for your great customer service, scrumptious chocolates, nuts and snacks !



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brava! I'm nuts about these nuts February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dakota from Redmond, WA United States  
Emily's roasted salted mixed nuts are the freshest of any nut mix I have ever purchased.  They are not over roasted and are salted to perfection.  I love the combination of different nuts since this is interesting for my palate and the variety provides more macronutrients than just eating almonds.  These are my GoTo nuts for Christmas gifts for my relatives, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 deluxe mixed nuts-fabulous December 11, 2017
Reviewer: nancy vanwyk from york, PA United States  
These are the best mixed nuts I have ever had.  They are a must for any of my holiday gatherings.  We have purchased others and actually done blind taste tests and Emily's always wins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ever December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Lynn from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
"Met" these at a store in Tacoma years ago and still think they are the best nut mixture ever.  They are excellent quality nuts salted JUST RIGHT.  A can't miss mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We Love the Premium Nuts November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lionel Acosta from Snellville, GA United States  
Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Delivery was fast and efficient. Thanks for a great buying experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good nuts October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
These nuts don't taste stale as some of the nuts I've ordered from other companies.  While the nuts don't appear overly salted for the tastes of most people, I myself would like to see a little less salt used with these nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mixed Nuts October 13, 2015
Reviewer: William Whittington from Seattle, WA United States  
A grand product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 quality of product December 4, 2014
Reviewer: john terry from kansas city, MO United States  
as your records probably indicates,I have made quite a few purchases.. This is the first time I    would consider something FAIR.. I usually buy     the roasted & salted pecans.. This time I settled for the roasted & salted mixed nuts.. they did not
meet the usual quality as before..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good November 28, 2014
Reviewer: ROY GRAHAM from FRESNO, CA United States  
Good mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 we love nuts May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia O'Connor from HO HO KUS, NJ United States  
Our family loves nuts. Your mixed nuts are high quality and fresh. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)